Resources

The following resources are people that I know and work with, and have personally vetted. You are welcome to reach out to them, and please mention that you found them here on my website!

Architects

Tammy Magney
Magney Architecture
tammy@magneyarchitecture.com
(612)701-7117 
https://magneyarchitecture.com/


Architectural Interior Design (Remodeling Projects)

Jessica Cook ASID
JLC Remodel Consulting & Interior Design
jlcook@jlcinteriordesign.com
https://www.jlcinteriordesign.com/


Cabinetry

Trent Newville
Excel Builders/Cabinetry Division
trent@excelbuildersmn.com
(612)306-4064
www.excelbuildersmn.com 

Nick Schonhardt
Schonhardt Custom Cabinetry
(763)670-9057

Will Hancock
Build Against the Grain
shop@buildagainstthegrain.com

Jerry Hillstrom
Hillside Woods~N~Stuff Cabinets
(612)892-6533 or (785)357-8844 www.wnscabinets.com

Xpand, Inc
office@expandinc.com
(952)292-6107


Carpet Cleaning Services/ Carpet Restoration Services

Mark Karsten
West Side Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Cell (952)220-3069 Office (952)222-7110 for free quote
www.westsidecarpetcleaningmn.com

Mark Schultz
Advanced Carpet Restoration & Professional Cleaning Services
(612)825-9797
https://viewacr.com/


Carpet Cutting & Binding

Bob’s Binding & Serging
(763)544-1177


Contractors

Trent Newville
Excel Builders
trent@excelbuildersmn.com
(612)306-4064
www.excelbuildersmn.com         

Rick Tollerud
Iron River Construction
rick@ironriverco.com
(612)442-1762


Electricians

Jason Savageau
Current Electric Systems
(612)567-2099
www.currentelectricsystems.com


Estate Moving/Home Cleanout

Estate Maven
(952)240-3907
www.estatemaven.net

Empty The Nest
https://emptythenest.net/cleanout-service/


Handyman Services

Robert Dudley
The Blue Jay Handyman
thebluejayhandyman19@gmail.com 
(612)772-1908


Movers

Ben
5-Star Movers
(920)344-8725

Jason Sedlak
College Hunks
Jason.sedlak@chhj.com  
(888)689-5999

MinneMovers
(651)460-9952
https://www.minnemovers.com/


Professional Organizing/Moving Assistance

Michele Dudley
Reyestone Organization
michele@reyestoneorganization.com 
(612)286-4578

Laurie Wrobel
Clutter 911
laurie@clutter911.com 
(651)728-1090          


Painters

Matt Carlson
M Carlson Painting
(952)933-9968
matt@mcarlsonpainting.com
https://www.mcarlsonpainting.com/

Ben McCracken/Sales Assoc
CertaPro Painters SW Metro
bmccracken@certapro.com
(952)843-8644 and
Kelly & Sarah Morlock/Owners
morlocks@certapro.com   
(952)228-9909 
https://certapro.com/southwestmetro/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb&y_source=1_MTIzMDY3ODEtNzE1LWxvY2F0aW9uLmdvb2dsZV93ZWJzaXRlX292ZXJyaWRl


Pest Control

Matt Eickman
Abra Kadabra Environmental Services
matt@abrakadabraenvironmental.com   
(763)363-4351  
https://abrakadabraenvironmental.com/


Roofing/Siding/Gutters

Bill Schenkel
Incline Exteriors
bill@inclineexteriors.com 
(952)471-9065
https://inclineexteriors.com/


Tech Systems/Media Systems/Security Systems

Brian Duggan
Union Place
brian@unionplace.com 
(952)474-5330 
https://unionplace.com/


Tree Trimming & Removal

Wes Nichols
ProTree Outdoor Services
(612)441-5145
wes@pro-tree.com 
https://www.pro-tree.com/


Window Cleaning/Power Washing/Handyman Services

Nathan Hadrava
Klean Home Detailing
(952)426-2792
https://www.kleanhomedetailing.com/

Brian Winfield
Winfield’s Windows & Things
(952)200-9928


Window Treatments

Jonathan Schmidt
Jonathan Window Designs
jon@jonathanwindowdesigns.com 
(763)458-6492  
https://www.jonathanwindowdesigns.com/

Maud Duggan
Union Place custom upholstery and window treatments
maud@unionplace.com 
(952)474-5330 
https://unionplace.com/

Nathan Manthei 
Gotcha Covered of West Metro
Nathan@gotchacovered.com            
(952)260-2913   
https://www.gotchacovered.com/south-minneapolis/about-us/meet-the-team/